One of the best movies I have seen in 2012

This may be a little farfetched for some, because oddly enough I do not venture to every movie that comes out. But I did take the time to see this movie during my vacation. And I must say DJANGO Unchained was one of if not the best movie I saw for the year of 2012. Quentin Tarantino is a genius for the script and cinematography done on this film.
Each character was well played with Jamie Foxx taking the horse reins in full stride in his betrayal of Django. Now I’m sure already some of you have read reviews or even seen the movie yourself.
But if by any chance you have not and would like to see a great film, please make this your choice. The violence is heavy, as in any Quentin Tarantino film, but it does not take away from the story line at all. In my opinion, rather it adds to building of the characters and helping you understand their compassion.
I’m not a critic or well versed in all the proper terms when it comes to describing a movie so I’ll let judge for yourself…

Also here is a interview with Quentin Tarantino on Fresh Air on NPR
“Quentin Tarantino, ‘Unchained’ And Unruly Interview”

Leave a Reply

