The NEW Addition to the Broken Bank Family

holiday shirt

I started this design last year but didn’t finish. It actually morphed into me using the old School House Rock “Bill” character instead of my original character I sketched because I just couldn’t get it to look how I wanted.
You may remember this little guy.
No worris though. That’s the beauty of owning and running your own business

SAMSUNG

Make sure you head to our store to put in for your Pre Order.
Also note we will be out of town during the days of Dec. 23 thru Dec. 31st so any purchases made during this time will have a delay on delivery. I’ll be going home with the family to see my parents. A long needed vacation with loved ones, good home cooking and cold weather.

Thanks to all those who have supported us for the past years. And Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas just incase I don’t make another entry before I leave. Be Safe

Leave a Reply

