Broken Bank University

broken bank university font

As you may remember in a older post I breifly spoke on a side project I had been working on with my clothing line called. Broken Bank University.
Well that is now on the stove and almost ready. I took a few of the designs to one of my printer last night to have some hard samples made for pictures.

I already have a nice idea for the photo shoot. I want to smash the industry with this concept.

I know all the Broken Bank fans will love it.

Here is the mascot I worked on for it.

sample broken bank mascot

Leave a Reply

