And the President of the United States of America is…

And he’s back. Back to finish what he started. Back to complete the job.
With one of the most expensive campaign trails to date now behind us where do we go from here? Of course with this digital age and with more resources why would you expect a cheap election. But me being the penny pincher I am I can honestly say that money could have been better spent somewhere else. I don’t want to get into the politics of things, but the numbers are astronomical.
It would be nice if all these “Super Packs” would use some of the money to fund some sort of job expansions in their own city. But that’s wishful thinking.
All in all I can say I’m happy to see Mr. Barack Obama back in office. I want him to see this thing through and finish the job. It’s not every day you get to see a person of African American decent do 2 terms in the Oval Office. And I am definitely proud to not only witness it but also be a African American myself.

God Bless America.

Now go buy some shirts.

Leave a Reply

