Back Broken Bank Clothing

So I’m $100 closer to my goal of $4,276. I put up my Kickstarter project up last night around 1:30am. Don’t ask me why, cause I couldn’t tell you why for the life of me I stayed up for a hour in a half laying in the bed. I guess my mind was just everywhere. Heard my son kicking in his crib, guess he couldn’t sleep either.
And to my suprise I wasn’t the only one who was awake last night because when I woke up in the morning, I noticed I already had a $100 backer all the way in Japan. Big thanks to my God Brother for the love and support. That would be crazy if I blew up in Japan knowing how their fashion is always in par with ours.

(clickable image)

Make sure you click the image and it will take you directly to my Kickstarter where you can view what I have in store for this winter.

Leave a Reply

