Kickstarter let’s GO!!!

>
So I just finished my Kickstarter Project all I need to do is make the video. But I really don’t know how to do it. Not that I don’t know how to make a video, I just don’t want to make a crappy one. But I’ll get something together before they finalize it all.
But just in case you were wondering why I have been in hiding, I’ll post the the Fall/Winter line for you tomorrow after I make some quick edits.
Sneak Peek at Bet on Bank Design
Let me know what you think

One thought on “Kickstarter let’s GO!!!

Leave a Reply

