I LOVE BREAST! So let’s save some

So Breast Cancer Awareness Month is coming and I just wanted to let you guys out there know that I support you. I have a couple of shirts design mock ups that I want to produce but I need a sponsor.
So…
If anyone is reading this blog post and wants to contact me about sponsoring Broken Bank to make awareness shirt, please email me, Facebook me, Twitter me, whatever.
And you know when I support something to the full I put my best foot forward and don’t slack. So these shirts won’t be something crappy. I believe you’ll love them.
So keep an eye out on my website (www.BrokenBankClothing.com) you’ll probably end up seeing them on there in the next couple of weeks cause I’m sure the sponsor will just pour in lol.

I don’t want to display the concepts just yet because I would hate for someone to steal my idea.

Leave a Reply

