BrokenBankClothing x San Diego Sole

While challenging myself to be diverse and I found myself in a very surprisingly pleasant situation. I frequent a Facebook Group called San Diego Sole (creator alias Staxx Andretti). Because I love these guys so much and they share the same hobby as me I decided to go out on a limb and put in some creative design work. The end result turned into a beautiful fusion between sneaker love, love for our city and love for fashion.
Here are some snap shots of a recent design I had printed for them.
Thank you San Diego Sole for the support of Broken Bank Clothing and allowing me to cover your chest with my work.

As a matter of fact let me take this time out to thank everyone who has ever purchased from my website or from me personally.

Above are also some candid photos of Members from San Diego Sole Supporting Broken Bank Clothing along with a good buddy of mine up in Valley sporting the Pig logo crewneck with his YOTD KDIV, and some other Facebook members and high school buddies showing love. I appreciate ALL the support guys. Make it all worth the grind.

Leave a Reply

