NCR but these go HARD

As some may know I am lightweight sneakerhead. I don’t know if I fit in the category as collector or connoisseur. I buy when I can and when I can afford it. But anyway…
While I’m sitting browsing the web in a forum that a frequently troll in and see this.
Now normally I don’t go crazy of customs because most of the time they are overdone, over worked and not original because people spend their time trying to recreate something that has already been done on a shoe. But this !sh right here, I can’t even hate. For one they are one of my favorite shoes, and signature to the best player in the game right now Lebron James and Two they are totally original.
I’ll just post pic and let you see some customs done up by “Mache”

Leave a Reply

