Another hot shoe for Lebron.

Well if you haven’t already noticed yes I am a Lebron James Fan. Not for all the bandwagon stuff. Not really a Heat fan, to be honest my team is the Bulls (praying D. Rose pulls through during this time off).
And I must say this year top ranks for some of the hottest designs concepts for shoes goes to Jason Petrie and the Lebron IX line. I thought I was done when the 8’s were put out of production but my God, if I wasn’t broke already these shoes would send me to a halfway house.
I thought I was done when the Miami Vice Elites dropped but then Lebron had to go and post this pic.

Funny thing is I already have a shirt that I was designer for the summer that would go perfect with these…
Team Lebron needs to go ahead and hook up with a young dude.

Leave a Reply

