Some more love for the Sneakerheads

So I wanted to get creative again. And this is what I came up with.
Cop & Rock.

This is a design for those us who put our shoes to use. Not just buy and resell for profit.

I, for one know that when I purchase a shoe I have a very hard time letting it just sit in my closet. This is a personal expression for me that I think a lot of people can relate with.

And they also go perfect with the Jordan Playoff 12’s coming out on the 20th of this month. Make sure if you pick those shoes up you treat yourself to a Broken Bank Clothing shirt or crewneck to match. And let those people out there know that you Cop & Rock.

Click the shoe to Order shirt or Crewneck

These prints are being offered in both crewnecks and shirts. Black only with grey letting and a white shoe lace flowing between them.

Leave a Reply

