Lebron Elite Wolf Grey Shirt special

PURCHASE LEBRON ELITE WOLF GREY SB/McFLY SHIRTS

Limit?

NO, lol.

So while creating some shirts for my Broken Bank Clothing Brand I also had a pretty awesome idea for another shirt matching shoes. I know this shirt has nothing do with Broken Bank but when you have a good idea like this, I would be a fool to scrap it just because it doesn’t fit in what you are trying to accomplish.
This is a battle I have with myself when manifesting over idea.
Ugh, thoughts like this are only going to haunt me later in my future when I see someone else trying to do something I thought of but with poor execution.
Plus these sort of ideas only help with being noticed. And in this heavily flooded industry sometimes it’s hard to see the quality companies out there, amongst the pop up make a quick buck ones.

Enough ranting.
I now present to you the Lebron Elite South Beach McFly shirt.
These are really called just plainly Wolf Grey Elite, but with the super hype over the South Beach name and color scheme some people just won’t let that name go. I actually like the McFly name better. These shoes look a lot like the Nike McFly Hypermax that were released maybe 2 years ago. So I took that idea and ran with it.
Hopefully I’ll be able to secure myself a pair to wear with my shirt. If not at least I was once again part of history.


IF INTERESTED YOU CAN GO HERE TO PURCHASE LEBRON ELITE WOLF GREY SB/McFLY SHIRTS

Leave a Reply

