I feel like Dorothy of Oz.

But with a lack of sleep. So this is what hard work feels like…
I went crazy with the Broken Bank University mascot and all. Not to mention some other summer time shirts will be coming out as well. I think I’m finally ready for this big world. Two years in the making and I’m barely getting my feet wet.
I also have another shoe specific shirt coming soon. REAL soon.
Crewneck and shirts. Also working on something the ladies. I really like how the off the shoulder boat shirts look so I’m getting some samples to spark this.
For the fans thanks for waiting.
For the world thanks for looking.

Here is a small sample of the stuff coming this summer. It has a mix of the Broken Bank University and other shirts in there. But this is not all of it…

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

