Broken Bank University

So I stayed up late and I mean LATE last night working on Broken Bank University. Basically it’s concept of in order to earn money you have to learn how to make it. We do most of finance learning through Universities, colleges and upper eduction after grade-school.
So enter Broken Bank University.

And wow honestly this idea just came to me while I was typing this. Now I’m going to need to make more business cards for this.

Off topic side note sorry about that. So yeah this will be multiple of designs focused or college them. Stil keeping the aspect of Broken Bank Clothing of course.

Here is a sneak peak of something I just sketched up right now. Most of my other stuff is on my HD. You’ll see that when it’s printed.

FYI I hate ball point pens.

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

Leave a Reply

