I’ve been on the hunt

Sorry I left you guys for so long. I guess that’s what happens when you are determined not to fail. Yes I did finally get my Lebron Galaxy kicks. Thank you CANADA!

But enough about my misadventures with shoes. Been grinding pretty hard on these “Money out of this WORLD” shirts. Decided to put them up eBay, for some extra hits and sales as well. And made another rendition of it as well but saying “Kicks out of this WORLD”.
In my excitement I totally forgot about the copycats and bang wagoners eBay tends to bring out. So now I have a bit of competition. Oh well. Better to be noticed then to be left in the dust I guess.

More product shots with the shoes.

Leave a Reply

