Complete World domination

So I spent a little time last night revamp my little space traveler Broken Bank.
And I must say I am pretty damn pleased.
Nothing but good stuff bumping around in my head right now. I can honestly say that I’m start to find my striking point for my designs. The more I put my heart into it the more it comes together. Summer should be a good time.
I’m not in attack mode. Going to hitting up different blog and sending them shirts to review and just put that name out there. No more sitting back waiting for people to come to me. If I continue to do that, no one will ever see my hunger.

And I’m starving y’all.

Leave a Reply

