Shirt/Shoe combo pack…

Pretty cool feeling right now. I Got my first overseas customer. Thanks Mr. Andreas from Sweden (fellow follower from SoleCollector.com) who was interested in my pair of Jordan Wheat XIII I had for sale and decided to cop a shirt to match.

Good decision 🙂

This is actually a idea I had a while back but didn’t know how to go about doing it. No connections in the shoe industry does hurt my plans a little. I have shoes to match a lot of the shirts I make, much like most of the shoeheads out there, and with everyshoe I sold I was going to include a matching shirt.

Photobucket

Photobucket

My shoe game is crazy but the shirt making is slow right now. Trying to give it that extra push. I feel like something is missing and I can’t put my finger on it.
Models maybe, photoshoot possibly, better web design, more shirt colors…

Maybe you guys can give me feedback and let me know.

Leave a Reply

