Sneak Peak

Got some samples made for the #LegalTender take over.
If your on twitter make your sure make the a hot topic

These are cell phone snaps
Original design went from 9.5″ to 11″ after some a quick look. Just didn’t feel it was big enough. But after sleeping, thinking, and thinking some more I’m liking these.
I just need to stop being so hard on myself and let the people judge before I toss away ideas.

I still want to add something to the rear of these shirts so they still may not be done.

Design process on overtime

Leave a Reply

