Pre Order Angie Varona Shirts

Alright here is a break down of whats going on. I usually don’t do pre orders because I like to wait and see what the shirts are going to look like first. But these shirts are going to be DTG which works as what you see is what you get. Don’t have to worry about human error or mistakes which is perfect. It’s a little more costly but helps me more with inventory cause I can do print to order.
Price will be $25 for first batch and $5.95 shipping. Ordering more then 2 shirts. I’ll do combine shipping as long as they still fit in the same USPS package.
I’ll only be printing 20
5 med.
6 large
6 xLarge
3 xxLarge
Atleast one of each style color.
You can email me @ BROKENBANKCLOTHING@GMAIL.COM to make a order or contact me through FACEBOOK.

Leave a Reply

