Mission Complete! Bar Dynamite x BBC

As you may remember from my previous post, I was helping in the sponsorship of an event going on Bar Dynamite this week. Well that turned out to be a pretty decent hit. I personally had never been there myself and I won’t use this post to give a review but it was a very nice venue. Here are some pictures from the Boom Bap 1 Year Anniversary event. As you can see I’m rocking that exclusive Rasta color Stealing Made Me Rich long sleeve. I had to stand out amongst the crowd of other people getting free shirts so I did this up real quick the day off. I must say it came out real REAL good.
I’m working on getting some sweaters for these.

Oh yeah Thanks to Michael Herana for the photos. He’s got a site you should check out MIKESUMOTO

Leave a Reply

