BBC x SD

yeah yeah yeah yeah. So with some event coming up that I’m supposed to be sponsering, I figured I would make a shirt for the home team. Thought I would send big thanks for the support. Still working with PS7 cause I haven’t installed CS5 yet and I don’t have a grpahics tablet yet so things still go a little slower to I would like but hey, progress is progress.
I don’t want to talk to much about it or add any clip art or anything until it’s done. I would hate for another person to steal my idea…

Just know that the infamous Crown and SD is involved!

Leave a Reply

