WE STILL HERE

Lost but not forgotten. A lot of things have changed in the past months. Including a new baby on the way.

And what does that mean. Daddy is doing overtime @ work to get the house ready. So unfortunately I have to put my little project on hold until I know the fam is safe. I’m sure some of you guys know how that is. But with that in mind that only means bigger and better things and more outlets for design concepts. I could even throw in a baby line. I’ll be throwing up some car stickers on the site for the supporters. I know everyonw now a days is rocking those Canibeat, illest and what not…
Support something you believe and don’t just rock stickers because everyone else is. That’s all I have to say about that lol.

BROKEN BANK CLOTHING 2011

“Never Fall Off” means a lot more to me now

Leave a Reply

