Something like a Debut

So May 19 was the homies birthday. Good times. Headed out the the strip club in Downtown SD. Had a couple of drinks @ Star Bar. I dare repeat the stuff said on this special night. You’ll just have to kick it with the crew one night to find out lol.
I decided to debut the Never Fall Off Tee. Must say the feedback was positive with the crew. They don’t know it yet but they are going to be the models soon. Iron on press for now but I spoke with someone who is going to do the print for me. Real Quality stuff I must say.

Leave a Reply

