Broken Bank x AutoLife

As some of you car fiends may know, Eibach (largest car “meet” in California) was this past Sunday May 16. Unfortunately I was unable to make because my G ride is resting but I made sure I could rep it out some sort of way. My boy Brandon has a video auto Bio hobby that he is trying to make pro with called AutoLife. I let him and his crew get some shirts to rock during the session. So you should see that. I post video once he is done editing. Thanks fam

the delivery

oh yeah and the samples are done….

Leave a Reply

